Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center
15 Court Square, Suite 700
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617.426.1228

Contact Us

President

Noah Berger 617.426.1228, ext. 102 nberger(at)massbudget.org

For Press Inquiries

Luc Schuster Deputy Director 617.426.1228, ext. 101 lschuster(at)massbudget.org

For Kids Count

Nancy Wagman Kids Count Project Director 617.426.1228, ext. 106 nwagman(at)massbudget.org

Policy Analyst: Human Services, Early Education

Jeff Bernstein 617.426.1228, ext. 105 jbernstein(at)massbudget.org

For General Questions

Mary Tittmann Director of Outreach 617.426.1228, ext. 109 mtittmann(at)massbudget.org

To Make a Donation

Katrina McCarty Director of Development and Finance 617.426.1228, ext. 103 kmccarty(at)massbudget.org

Senior Policy Analyst: Economic Issues

Kurt Wise 617.426.1228, ext. 113 kwise(at)massbudget.org

Office Manager

Owen Walker 617.426.1228, ext. 112 owalker(at)massbudget.org